Combination Xx 317-603
Welcome to Conbination Xx ,please make a free account today to have access to making your own topics,if you are new to Unforgivscape,and do not have a client download can be found at the "announcements/updates" section of the Forums thanks for your time and don't forget to vote for us and you can download the new 317 client at http://www.mediafire.com/?3vdw42jcy511d1l
..::The forum Team::..


Image
 
PlayHomeUnforgivscapeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
Awesome4me (842)
 
Sinji (502)
 
Abel (270)
 
Eh Im God (260)
 
Blue Phat (228)
 
Mikenike (227)
 
Travis (223)
 
©I Am G0d I (202)
 
AskingAle (186)
 
๖̶ۣۜMєlaηiє™♥ (136)
 
Latest topics
» Looking for Developers \ Beta Testers \ Coders
Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:33 pm by Liam

» NOSTALGIA 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017 4:21 pm by Abel

» I'm back, bitches.
Thu Dec 26, 2013 1:33 pm by Liam

» Hey been awhile
Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:35 pm by Liam

» Sweet Nostalgia
Sat Dec 07, 2013 4:23 am by Abel

» Hello ! [2013]
Sun Apr 28, 2013 5:31 am by Abel

» The hell happened?
Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:02 pm by MADBRO

» isaac abusing powers
Mon Dec 24, 2012 5:52 pm by Travis

» Hello :-)
Fri Dec 21, 2012 9:53 pm by dronza


Share | 
 

 Staff places IN MY OPINION

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:36 pm

In my eyes this isnt a great staff list, after each name my opinion.

I am not saying i want mod, but i think abel should look at more opinions off players to get better staff.

Btw read all the reply's to the topic and UNDERSTAND ITS IN MY OPINION

In-Game Staff ( NOT TALKING ABOUT FORUM STAFF )


Owner(s)
Abel ( afk in game, doenst listen much to people, saying things to him ingame, doenst even respond sometimes. )
Tammy ( always afk, or logging in. doing nothing YET SHE IS ALWAYS NICE when not AFK )
Mel ( comes online once i a week ( in my eyes )
YET THEY ALL MAKE A GOOD SERVER.


Head Administrator
Tom ( most online on other account ( alot of times he switches ) )


Administrator(s)
Letopgevaar ( half a time hes online hes afk )
Awesome4me ( sometimes online doing nothing )
Not the best team of admins, but they know themost.


Elite Moderator(s)
Mikenike500 ( never seen him online )



Moderator(s)
Angel ( bought mod thinks he/she knows everything in server )
Cpmasterme ( never saw him online )
Timmy ( bought mod thinks he/she knows everything in server, scamming and lieing to people (i dont have proof, yet he does ) )
Swaggah ( never saw him online either )
I think it says enough


Last edited by Blue Phat on Sun Apr 22, 2012 11:15 am; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:46 pm

how much did i buy mod for?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:52 pm

i count as donating the same as buying mod.

Yes i know there are mods who earned. ( yet i dindt see em in 317 ) and donators.


Last edited by Blue Phat on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:33 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:58 pm

Oh really? i donated because i enjoy this server and wanted to help it out..?
sorry but i was given mod legit.


Last edited by Mod Angel on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:01 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:59 pm

yet you donated and got mod after it. i played 5 years got people playing and not even a thanks. you doante and mod, nice.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:02 pm

maybe cause you dont deserve mod?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:08 pm

stop talking to me, if u dont even know me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:12 pm

i just don't appreciate someone making assumptions about me. You dont know me at all either, nor do you even know what your talking about.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:22 pm

welcome to my unforgivscape life. People make up thigns about me without knowing. Yet im not changing it about you.

AND LEARN TO READ. IT SAYS. IN MY OPINION
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:49 pm

well did anyone ask for YOUR OPINION?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:56 pm

Mod Angel wrote:
well did anyone ask for YOUR OPINION?

im getting aids from you. you cant handle my opinion. be like tom, he gave feedback to me, he doenst get mad .
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:04 pm

lol GF
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:08 pm

Mod Angel wrote:
lol GF

angel stop bitching around, act like a mod.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:11 pm

Blue Phat wrote:
Mod Angel wrote:
lol GF

angel stop bitching around, act like a mod.

im sorry, was that disrespect?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:22 pm

can you read or not.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
♛ђęŗŏ♛
Server Moderator
Server Moderator
avatar

Posts : 70
Unforgivscape Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-04-04
Age : 23
Location : Usa

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:44 pm

we talked it out in-game.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.unforgivscape.com
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 9:00 pm

Mod Angel wrote:
we talked it out in-game.

Yes dont get mad on forums again Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sinji
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 502
Unforgivscape Reputation : 10
Join date : 2010-01-30
Age : 23
Location : Mikeys bed ;)

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sat Apr 21, 2012 9:26 pm

Add forum staff you goof.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 2:47 am

inbe4calebnewstaff
Back to top Go down
Sinji
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 502
Unforgivscape Reputation : 10
Join date : 2010-01-30
Age : 23
Location : Mikeys bed ;)

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:47 am

Added forum staff
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 11:14 am

Sinji wrote:
Added forum staff

dude im talking about ingame staff not forum.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Awesome4me
Server Administrator
 Server Administrator
avatar

Posts : 842
Unforgivscape Reputation : 6
Join date : 2010-05-16
Age : 28
Location : San Marcos, Texas

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 2:32 pm

I guess if thats how our players view us, we may need to change.


However, I just want everyone to know that Abel and I do the same thing, we may seem afk but we do sometimes sit silently and watch people talk. People often change while we are around and if we can see them without them knowing we're there we can see the real players.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 2:33 pm

Awesome4me wrote:
I guess if thats how our players view us, we may need to change.


However, I just want everyone to know that Abel and I do the same thing, we may seem afk but we do sometimes sit silently and watch people talk. People often change while we are around and if we can see them without them knowing we're there we can see the real players.

Mayby your the first 1 who actually listens to my post, ITS IN MY FUCKING OPINION

never happened ^
abel or tammy can see what i type about server, never talked about it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Awesome4me
Server Administrator
 Server Administrator
avatar

Posts : 842
Unforgivscape Reputation : 6
Join date : 2010-05-16
Age : 28
Location : San Marcos, Texas

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 2:40 pm

Yeah, I understand. My objective is always to help to the best of my abilities.


But some perspectives should be changed. If people think i'm a bad admin for whatever reason, they also need to look at it in my shoes.

Take caleb for example, he likes to cause trouble, and i've played with him for years. Therefore, i'll be a little extra harsh on him and be a dick to him because he's a dick to me, and he's kindof a friend, cause friends are always assholes to eachother.

From an outward perspective, i'm being a shitty mod to him, but from mine, its just another day.


Does that clear things up any?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 2:42 pm

Awesome4me wrote:
Yeah, I understand. My objective is always to help to the best of my abilities.


But some perspectives should be changed. If people think i'm a bad admin for whatever reason, they also need to look at it in my shoes.

Take caleb for example, he likes to cause trouble, and i've played with him for years. Therefore, i'll be a little extra harsh on him and be a dick to him because he's a dick to me, and he's kindof a friend, cause friends are always assholes to eachother.

From an outward perspective, i'm being a shitty mod to him, but from mine, its just another day.


Does that clear things up any?

Tom used to be a friend off mine, i think untill today, he wont even talk about what exactly happened. he just jailed and didnt talk about it.

If he would talk he could find out what we did how we did, and what we wanted to do with it. But he dindt.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sinji
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 502
Unforgivscape Reputation : 10
Join date : 2010-01-30
Age : 23
Location : Mikeys bed ;)

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 4:37 pm

On another note, I can guarantee you this.

Abel. Is. Always. Watching. You.

Trust me, He has a dual monitor computer, he has unforgiv open on one side, and youtube on the other.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Sun Apr 22, 2012 4:43 pm

Sinji wrote:
On another note, I can guarantee you this.

Abel. Is. Always. Watching. You.

Trust me, He has a dual monitor computer, he has unforgiv open on one side, and youtube on the other.


never happened ^
abel or tammy can see what i type about server, never talked about it.

:s
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mikenike
Legendary Member
Legendary Member
avatar

Posts : 227
Unforgivscape Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-08-23
Age : 19
Location : East Providence

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Mon Apr 23, 2012 12:06 am

Blue, before you go all willy billy on some people and judge the staff yourself think of how much time some of them sit their ass down to work for it.

Yeah, I know I'm not online a lot because I have shit to get done now in real life, but I've put countless hours into unforgivscape for 3+ years and the old players know that because I was a fucking nerd (lol Very Happy).

Before you go give your opinions on the staff, go look around and see who the fucked up ones are first.

I am obliged to admit though, all the mods are stupid fucks.



P.S. Sinji, Abel has to go on his moms computer now w/o 2 monitors because his broke.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sinji
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 502
Unforgivscape Reputation : 10
Join date : 2010-01-30
Age : 23
Location : Mikeys bed ;)

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Mon Apr 23, 2012 1:17 am

Aye good to know, so perhaps abel is not watching us so much anymore Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cpmasterme
Server Moderator
Server Moderator


Posts : 44
Unforgivscape Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-03-03
Location : Vancouver

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Mon Apr 23, 2012 2:33 am

Well, Thank you For your opinions on the staff. I'm Really sorry, but i'm never online due to in real life situations and work. I try to get on as much as i can.

And Yes, You should start getting to know some of the staff first before you do make opinions on them. thats like judging a book by its cover.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thewebsitethatdoesntexist.org
Blue Phat
Dragon Poster
Dragon Poster
avatar

Posts : 228
Unforgivscape Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-07-30
Age : 23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   Mon Apr 23, 2012 8:59 am

Cpmasterme wrote:
Well, Thank you For your opinions on the staff. I'm Really sorry, but i'm never online due to in real life situations and work. I try to get on as much as i can.

And Yes, You should start getting to know some of the staff first before you do make opinions on them. thats like judging a book by its cover.


i been playing unforgiscape from times to times, yet i know the most players. Atlast the staff since its almost everytime i paly the same.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Staff places IN MY OPINION   

Back to top Go down
 
Staff places IN MY OPINION
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Places in NSW and Vic to do a bit of sluicing????
» Road trip 2009, Illinois to California...+...places yet to go
» Places to ride near Lexington?
» Any places to ride south of Wilmington?
» History Opinion

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Combination Xx 317-603 ::  Application for Combination XX moderator/Elite Staff/Administrator-
Jump to: