Combination Xx 317-603
Welcome to Conbination Xx ,please make a free account today to have access to making your own topics,if you are new to Unforgivscape,and do not have a client download can be found at the "announcements/updates" section of the Forums thanks for your time and don't forget to vote for us and you can download the new 317 client at http://www.mediafire.com/?3vdw42jcy511d1l
..::The forum Team::..


Image
 
PlayHomeUnforgivscapeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Top posters
Awesome4me (842)
 
Sinji (502)
 
Abel (270)
 
Eh Im God (260)
 
Blue Phat (228)
 
Mikenike (227)
 
Travis (223)
 
©I Am G0d I (202)
 
AskingAle (186)
 
๖̶ۣۜMєlaηiє™♥ (136)
 
Latest topics
» NOSTALGIA 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017 4:21 pm by Abel

» I'm back, bitches.
Thu Dec 26, 2013 1:33 pm by Liam

» Hey been awhile
Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:35 pm by Liam

» Sweet Nostalgia
Sat Dec 07, 2013 4:23 am by Abel

» Hello ! [2013]
Sun Apr 28, 2013 5:31 am by Abel

» The hell happened?
Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:02 pm by MADBRO

» isaac abusing powers
Mon Dec 24, 2012 5:52 pm by Travis

» Hello :-)
Fri Dec 21, 2012 9:53 pm by dronza

» Scumbag UFG
Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:12 am by antmanfolife


Share | 
 

 [PREVIEW] New website template

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nosere
Nub Poster
Nub Poster


Posts : 12
Unforgivscape Reputation : 2
Join date : 2012-03-05

PostSubject: [PREVIEW] New website template   Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:59 am

Okay, i can't post in the developer section yet. So i decided to post this here. Smile

If images does not work, it can mean my computer is shut down. These images are hosted on my website.

The new website includes:
A working user system
News system, for news reporter or admins.
Faster webclient
Better Design (in my opinion)
Highscores (Yes, i just have to ask abel to make a connection to my database)


Coming later:
Vote Shop on website
Donation Shop on website
Vote Page
Donate Page
Highscores
Forums (only if the smffree forum gets replaced with mine, would be much handier since i can connect forums to user acount system in website)
Your suggestions, i will be happy to make anything you like!


If logged out :



If logged in:


Last edited by Nosere on Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:54 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Awesome4me
Server Administrator
 Server Administrator
avatar

Posts : 842
Unforgivscape Reputation : 6
Join date : 2010-05-16
Age : 28
Location : San Marcos, Texas

PostSubject: Re: [PREVIEW] New website template   Mon Mar 05, 2012 1:54 am

Wow, I must say that looks fantastic Smile However, Tom will need to go over it and I doubt he will agree to it but I think this format looks really nice. Smile Good work none the less.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nosere
Nub Poster
Nub Poster


Posts : 12
Unforgivscape Reputation : 2
Join date : 2012-03-05

PostSubject: Re: [PREVIEW] New website template   Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:50 am

Awesome4me wrote:
Wow, I must say that looks fantastic Smile However, Tom will need to go over it and I doubt he will agree to it but I think this format looks really nice. Smile Good work none the less.
Hello there, i already spoke to Tom and Abel about this. Tom and Abel agreed on me doing this, we just need to transfer all files some time.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sinji
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 502
Unforgivscape Reputation : 10
Join date : 2010-01-30
Age : 23
Location : Mikeys bed ;)

PostSubject: Re: [PREVIEW] New website template   Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:57 am

To nosere, Kudos. Bout time we got some more awesome members into the community. Welcome Smile


*Moving to Development*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: [PREVIEW] New website template   

Back to top Go down
 
[PREVIEW] New website template
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Linux and car tuning
» GolfGreedy Website
» Kildare gaa website
» Protrack Website - Profiles
» BMFA Website

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Combination Xx 317-603 ::  Announcements & Information :: Announcements -
Jump to: